Despite not updating this as often, I’m still making comics! I’m about 26% through the penciling of “Puddles” and I’d like to be as close as I can to being finished before the wedding, which is right around the corner it seems. I’m not sure how I’ll be presenting it–printing it or doing a download. Maybe I’ll do both, we’ll see, either way I’d like something that I can hold in my hands.

In other news, Paul and I got an apartment, so we’ve been slowly moving things in! This also has been cutting into drawing time, but hopefully things will calm down after the wedding so that we can get some decent comic work done! Paul and I have hopes of many more conventions next year, first and foremost, MoCCA.

This is the bedroom. There is a nice little nook for my drawing table. It’s hard to tell from this picture, but we are in the attic, and almost all of the walls are slanted, making it hard for us to find furniture. So long as I can get my drawing table in, I will be plenty happy.

Looks like something is trying to break in through the wall! It’s an old place, but it is quaint and most of all it’s QUIET. It’s kind of strange to think that I started the mini comic at my parent’s home but I’ll be finishing it here :) It feels GREAT. Here’s to a year full of comics and art! (Now, all I need is a job.)

