I was asked to submit to a NERD comics anthology held by, of course, Nerd Comics! It was to be involving Charles Darwin in some shape or form. Didn’t feel up to a biography comic and since I had a month to work on it ( and forgot about until a week before) I did a VERY short submission. I’m not really sure what is going to be done with it but another submitter to the anthology posted theirs so I figured I’d post it here. It’s about Survival of the Fittest as it is so commonly linked to Charles Darwin. So yeah, here:

This was pretty fun considering it wasn’t something I would typically write a comic about and therefore it wasn’t as stressful. Just a little something to complete. I wish I would have remembered so I could have put more into it but it’s been a really hectic summer.

P.S. I don’t think Mr. Darwin is that short. My apologies.

Listening to: Dazed and Confused- Led Zeppelin

