I’m away for the weekend with Paul and his family, and since my drawing table has been left home (obviously) I’ve been working on the script to the untitled  comic in the works. I have about twenty scripted pages so that leaves me at probably around 70 or 80 comic pages. Oh the joys. I figured I would work on this while I’m not at home working on “Puddles”.

I hate strictly written updates so I will post a few of the comps the BOOK that were done very late last year (November/December). Thumbnails. Wee!

These will likely change, which is ok, because they are thumbnails. It’s a fun little story and I’m really looking forward to working on it. I hope to start to really start drawing this after the wedding and after “Puddles” is finished and printed. It will probably take me about 6 months to a year to finish pending an actual work schedule. So here’s hoping.

In other news, I celebrated my birthday with Paul’s family about 10 days early. He got me Brain Camp by Faith Erin Hicks. Excellent, funny book with great drawings!

Anyway, thanks for looking, and as usual suggestions are welcome.

Listening to: the rain!

