I had a pretty depressing weekend, and I’m sure by some crazy dream interpretation that silent dreams mean something but in this case I will just say it was just a way to tell me to stop eating my pillow.

I don’t have too much to say other than the fact that I got into a car accident last week and as a result my right hand is throbbing so I apologize for the sloppiness and hopefully my hand will heal up soon. Not much new on the work front, I’m still working on commissions. For info, go here: https://gingercurls.wordpress.com/storecommissions/ For $10 you can get a drawing of your choice in color or B&W shipped directly to your location, as well as a digital copy to do whatever you want with. Ta Da!

Thanks for reading, I appreciate it!

Listening to: You Can Never Go Home– The Moody Blues

