cantsleep

My dreams have been few and far between, this has been one of the reasons: I haven’t been sleeping super well.  Just lots of stuff on my mind, basically a lot of school stuff as my college career is quickly coming to a close. Next semester I will be student teaching which will basically be me paying my school to work a forty hour week! Crazy, but I’m excited/nervous. I want to try to keep a daily journal comic about it along side with the written notes I need to take about my experiences. Should be fun.

Anyway, yeah, so I haven’t had any good dreams! Wish for me to have good dreams to draw about! I haven’t had any crazy ones for a long while.

It’s getting late, I should probably try to sleep.  I’ve posted this comic before but not on here. Just that fact makes me feel incredibly lazy!!  Night, folks.

