gingercurlscomic20something

Being struck by lightning must feel a little bit like  that. I’ve been faintly electrocuted before, and it was not a great feeling. I really don’t remember much more about the dream other than being stuck by lightning. If you haven’t read the Percy Jackson series, I suggest you get on it if you are looking for a nice, quick read. Great characters, great story and lots of little twists and turns. I never thought I knew so much about mythology until I read these books. So I’m sure the lightning came from all the Zeus references, or maybe a part of “Chiggers” that  just got stuck in my head.

Anyway, it was pretty vivid dream, even though I don’t remember much, which kind of stinks since I haven’t really been having dreams as often as I’d like, at least ones I can remember.

I started school so everything has been a bit topsy-turvy for the past week or so, hopefully I’ll get back on my feet soon.

Listening to: Octopus’ Garden- The Beatles

