I haven’t, despite being a big fan of the series, done any fan art for Scott Pilgrim.  I get the “your style kind of reminds me of Scott Pilgrim” so I figured I should try drawing one of my favorite characters.  Kim is definitely in that spot, I guess I can kind of relate, I used to be the girl who was always friends with the guys but never going out with the guys.  So yeah, to the art.

solemnkim

So yeah, if you read the most recent book, this is from the end. I can’t help but feel it wasn’t an easy bus ride. That’s all I will say, just in case you haven’t read it.  I’ll upload this to twitpic but at the moment, it doesn’t seem to be working.

But yes, Kim.  I hope the books end well for her. We shall see.

Thanks for lookin’.

Listening to:  All Things Must Pass -The Beatles

