yoga

Apparently it was an intense yoga session for his hands to turn out like that. Dream yoga must be much less forgiving.  Anyway, this guy was pissing me off the entire time, I’m trying to teach and he keeps talking to this other guy not even making an effort, why the hell was he there in the first place?  So I completely lose it and start freaking out at him.  Something about respecting me and he shouldn’t be talking and it’s harder than it looks and so on.

I don’t really do a lot of yoga, the extent of what I do ends with the Wii Fit.  From what I have done though, it’s done wonders for my back which has always been a complete mess, pinched nerves up the wazoo.  It feels wonderful.

I later felt really bad for him when I saw him, and I asked him what happened, apparently yoga was just too much for him.  I definitely thought about this considering I’ll be a teacher in about 10 months from now.  I don’t think I would really wail on someone verbally unless they really cause problems, in my classroom I want to try to have some sort of mutual respect, as long as they respect me, I will respect them and treat them like human beings. It’s pretty simple.

Anyway, I’ll be going on vacation tomorrow! And I won’t be back until the 12th, but that’s not to say I won’t be updating, you may or may not see some updates, even if it is just a doodle. Whew!

Listening to: I Know You’re Out There Somewhere– The Moody Blues

