A quick update on things. Went to SPX as an attendee and had a blast. A formal update will likely follow, but since I gave out a few things this weekend I wanted to at least acknowledge those that come to find me. I’m completely out of the minis I made this week: 

It’s a little comic based on a song by Leema Mountain, you can find his music here. Unfortunately the song for comic isn’t up, but if you have the comic and you’d like to listen along you can here. We weren’t able to get it up on soundcloud as my brother’s laptop was stolen. SUCKS big time. It’s a great little song so have a listen.

Also, if you remember “…and Now all Day She Glows”, you may notice some similarities. There’s a good reason for this. Wink wink!

Anyway, thanks for stopping by. I started a portfolio website and you can find a nice chunk of it finished here at  tarabba.com–There is still a lot that needs to be done with it. Keep an eye out for more!

Edit: A super rushed comic about SPX: Since we didn’t table, it mostly focuses on what we did after the con. It gets a bit redundant to keep drawing yourself in front of someone’s table. You’ll thank me later. Pardon the mess!

You’ll hafta click to actually read it, sorry about that. Those cool dudes with us are Justin Peterson and Lee Bretschneider of Adventuring Company , they are awesome, go read all their stuff. Lee is very hard to draw, he looks different in every panel I drew him in…that other awesome dude is Joe Hunter, we didn’t get to see a whole lot of him this weekend on account that he had to spend most of his time Staples because UPS fricked him over.

